Knights of Columbus Free-throw Winners

The Knights of Columbus District free-throw Competition was held at Tucker Valley Middle School on Saturday, Feb. 22. Tucker County first place winners are pictured left to right: Landon Ray, Carson Dearborn, Rachel Felton, Isabella Kitzmiller, Ethan Rosenau, Xander Lambert, Olivia Triplett and Macy Helmick.

The District winners competed in the State Competition in Weston at St. Patrick’s Gym on Sunday, March 1. Photo Credit Alicia Lambert

more recommended stories