Tucker County Fsu Students Named to Fall 2016 Dean’s List and President’s List

A total of 1,254 students have been honored for their academic achievement at Fairmont State University after completing the fall 2016 semester.

Dr. Christina Lavorata, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, has released the Dean’s List and the President’s List to recognize high-achieving students for their academic distinction. Full-time students who earned a 3.4 or better grade point average are named to the Dean’s List. Full-time students achieving a perfect 4.0 grade point average are named to the President’s List.

The following Tucker County students were honored:

FSU School of Graduate Studies:
President’s List
Daniele Wilfong.
Fairmont State University:
President’s List
Cortney Haddox, Christopher Owens.
Fairmont State University:
Dean’s List
Logan Brusak, Bethany Friend, Amanda Harper.

more recommended stories