This is an announcement of the opening of the Ours and Barb Auto Repair Shop of Parsons. Beginning February 27, 1933, John Ours and Riley Barb will be in the Swartz Garage Building in East Parsons. The business can do any mechanical, paint or welding job. They also boast of being equipped to provide expert wrecking services. Fairness, courtesy, and satisfaction are guaranteed on every job. Ideas, comments, suggestions, or items to share contact Tim Turner (304) 478-3389.